Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors

2017-2018 Tillsonburg Skating Club Board of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors manages all aspects of club business, including: hiring coaches, purchasing ice time, arranging program schedules, organizing test days, competitions and special events, accounting, advertising and publicity.

Open positions are available and new volunteers are always welcome!

Volunteering with the Tillsonburg Skating Club is a great way to meet other parents and learn more about the sport of figure skating.


President: Pamela Balint This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Vice-President: Open
Past President: Kathy Gooding
Membership and Registration: Deb Simmonds
CanSkate Coordinator:
Karla Moyer
Coaches Representative: Penny Jelsma
Ice and Music Convenor: Penny Jelsma
Website Administrator: Nick Balint
Secretary: Open
Test Chair: Pamela Balint
Nevada Representative: Darlene MacLean
Fundraising: Jennifer Hanufer / Abby Fabi / Melissa McDonald
Upcoming Events
There are no events at this time
Local Weather
°F | °C
Humidity: 73%
11 kph
32 | 42
0 | 5
Rain And Snow
33 | 50
0 | 10
Who's Online
We have 14 guests online